Photo Gallery | Southwest Indiana Economic Development Coalition

Photo Gallery

We take pride in our work and want to share it with you. Click through the photos below to see our communities in action.

The Southwest Indiana region consists of the four counties of Gibson, Posey, Vanderburgh and Warrick, and the City of Evansville, Indiana, the state’s 3rd largest city. We offer tax incentives and other services to save your business time and money.
318 Main Street, Suite 400
1 (812) 423-2020