Board of Directors | Southwest Indiana Economic Development Coalition
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Coalition’s Board of Directors offers a valuable knowledge pool of community leaders from business, education, healthcare, government, and other organizations in Gibson, Posey, Vanderburgh, and Warrick Counties in the state of Indiana.  These individuals help guide our work at The Coalition and shape the economic development strategy in Southwest Indiana.

  • Jenna Alka (Ex-Officio)

    Posey County Economic Development Partnership

  • Dr. Ray Barber

    Oakland City University

  • Evan Beck

    Woodward Commercial Realty, Inc.

  • Steve Bennett

    Community State Bank of SW IN

  • Stephen Bottoms

    Gibson County Commissioners

  • Kathy Briscoe

    F.C. Tucker Emge Realtors

  • Rev. Adrian Brooks

    Memorial Baptist Church/Memorial CDC

  • Kelvin Canaday

    Fifth Third Bank

  • Mayor Bill Curtis

    City of Mt. Vernon

  • Marco DeLucio

    Ziemer, Stayman, Weitzel and Shoulders

  • Clay Ewing

    German American Bancorp

  • Kari L. Fluegel

    Alcoa Corporation

  • Bill Gillenwater

    BMG, Inc.

  • Ronda Hale

    Berry Global

  • Jay Hargis

    BKD CPAs & Advisors

  • Tim Hollander

    Toyota Motor Manufacturing, IN, Inc.

  • Ellen Horan (Ex-Officio)

    Growth Alliance for Greater Evansville

  • Jeff Howell

    Regency Properties

  • Michelle Hudson

    Shrode Agency, Inc.

  • Ann Hyneman

    Old National Bank

  • Joe Kiefer

    Hahn Kiefer Real Estate Services

  • Kevin Koch

    Koch Enterprises, Inc.

  • J. Steven Martin

    The Martin Group of Companies

  • Tim Mason

    ReMax Midwest Real Estate Group

  • Misty McCammack

    Duke Energy

  • Beth McFadin Higgins

    McFadin Higgins & Folz, LLP

  • Derek M. McGraw

    Gibson County Council

  • Ted Metzger

    Warrick County Council Rep.

  • Randy Miller

    SW Communications

  • Jeff Mulzer

    Mulzer Crushed Stone

  • Cheryl Musgrave

    Vanderburgh Co. Commissioners

  • Howard Nevins

    InTerraChem, LLC

  • David Oldham

    Hillard Lyons

  • Pete Paradossi

    Evansville Regional Business Committee

  • Dan Parod

    St. Vincent, Southwestern Region

  • Dr. Paul Perry

    Tri-State Orthopaedics

  • Dr. Christopher Pietruszkiewiczz

    University of Evansville

  • Dr. James Porter

    Deaconess Hospital

  • Aric Pryor

    Quarion Technology

  • Dave Rector

    Warrick Co. Chamber Appointee

  • Kenny Reinbrecht

    Reinbrecht Homes

  • Dr. Ron Rochon

    University of Southern Indiana

  • Steve Roelle (Ex-Officio)

    Success Warrick County

  • Chris Rutledge

    Banterra Bank

  • Jim Ryan

    Old National Bank

  • Dan Saylor

    Warrick Co. Commissioners

  • Rick Schach

    Vectren Corp.

  • Mayor Brad Schmitt

    City of Princeton

  • Carl Schmitz

    Posey County Commissioners

  • Mike Schopmeyer

    Kahn, Dees, Donovan & Kahn

  • Kim Seibert

    Southwest Indiana Association of Realtors

  • Mike Stilwell

    Gibson County Council Appointee

  • Scott Thomas

    Skanska USA Civil

  • Jake Tucker

    Old National Bank

  • Rev. Rabon Turner

    New Hope Missionary Baptist Church

  • Matthew Wallace

    Hampton Lenzini and Renwick Inc.

  • Paul Waters (Ex-Officio)

    Gibson County Economic Development Corporation

  • Greg Wathen

    Economic Development Coalition of SW Indiana

  • Chancellor Jonathan Weinzapfel

    Ivy Tech Community College - Southwest

  • J. D. Wildt

    Koberstein Rental

  • Jane Wilhelmus

    Warrick County School Corporation

  • Aaron Wilson

    Wilson Auctions, Inc.

  • Lynnae Wilson

    CenterPoint Energy

  • Phil Wilzbacher

    Ports of Indiana - Mt. Vernon

  • Mayor Lloyd Winnecke

    City of Evansville

  • Chris Wischer

    Stoll Keegan Ogden PLLC

  • Amy Word-Smith

    Vanderburgh Co. Commissioner Appointee

  • Mayor Charlie Wyatt

    City of Boonville

  • Sandra Young


The Southwest Indiana region consists of the four counties of Gibson, Posey, Vanderburgh and Warrick, and the City of Evansville, Indiana, the state’s 3rd largest city. We offer tax incentives and other services to save your business time and money.
318 Main Street, Suite 400
1 (812) 423-2020